Ben Sherman Original Black Dialle Brown Leather Strap Gents Watch BS020BR
Hover over image to zoom.

Ben Sherman Original Black Dialle Brown Leather Strap Gents Watch BS020BR

  • Offers Available
  • Free UK Delivery when you spend £19.96
£34.99 (FREE UK Delivery)
RRP: £45.00 You Save: £10.01 (22%)
Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout

Part of the Originals range from Ben Sherman, The BS020BR is a minimalist and elegant gents watch with a black dial and brown leather wristband fastening with a buckle. The BS020BR is supplied with the manufacturer's packaging and a full warranty.

  • Brand: Ben Sherman
  • Range: Original
  • Gender: Gents
  • Case Colour: Steel
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Case Shape: Round
  • Case Width: 44mm
  • Case Depth: 10mm
  • Dial Colour: Black
  • Dial Shape: Round
  • Dial Type: Analogue
  • Dial Markings: Arabic
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Band Type: Strap
  • Band Material: Leather
  • Band Colour: Brown
  • Fastening Type: Buckle
  • Band Width:
  • Band Length: 245mm
  • Gift Set Including:
  • Special Features:
  • Not rated yet
  • This product has not yet been rated, be the first to write a review ›

    Delivery Charges and Timescales:

    Please note, these timescales are estimates only and only our express service offers any guarantee of delivery within a specific timescale. Orders are generally dispatched within 1 working day (not including weekends) of being placed.

    •     UK Standard Delivery (3-5 days):
          Orders valued under £5.95 - Free Delivery
          Orders valued from £5.96 - £19.95 - £3 Postage
          Orders valued Over £19.96 are delivered free.   
    •     UK Express Delivery (1-2 days):
          Up to £100 value - £6.99 delivery charge.
          Over £100 value - Free next day delivery.   
    •     Continental European* Orders (5-7 days):
          All orders carry £7.95 delivery charge.

        *We deliver to Germany, France**, Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Denmark and Spain.
        ** Continental France only, does not include French territories outside of mainland Europe.