Limit Ladies Stone Set Silver Dial Burgundy Strap Wristwatch 6291
Hover over image to zoom.

Limit Ladies Stone Set Silver Dial Burgundy Strap Wristwatch 6291

  • Offers Available
  • Free UK Delivery when you spend £19.96
£15.99 (Delivery from £3.00 )
RRP: £29.99 You Save: £14.00 (47%)
Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout

The 6291 from Limit is an elegant and minimalist ladies watch with clear crystal stones set at the cardinal hours on the silver dial. The case is rose gold plated alloy with a stainless steel back and the wristband is burgundy faux leather. The 6291 is supplied in the manufacturer’s packaging and comes with a full two year warranty.

  • Brand: Limit
  • Gender: Ladies
  • Case Colour: Rose Gold
  • Case Material: Alloy
  • Case Shape: Round
  • Case Width: 25mm
  • Case Depth: 7mm
  • Dial Colour: Silver
  • Dial Shape: Round
  • Dial Type: Analogue
  • Dial Markings: Batons
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Band Type: Strap
  • Band Material: Faux Leather
  • Band Colour: Burgundy
  • Fastening Type: Buckle
  • Special Features: Stone set,
  • Not rated yet
  • This product has not yet been rated, be the first to write a review ›

    Delivery Charges and Timescales:

    Please note, these timescales are estimates only and only our express service offers any guarantee of delivery within a specific timescale. Orders are generally dispatched within 1 working day (not including weekends) of being placed.

    •     UK Standard Delivery (3-5 days):
          Orders valued under £5.95 - Free Delivery
          Orders valued from £5.96 - £19.95 - £3 Postage
          Orders valued Over £19.96 are delivered free.   
    •     UK Express Delivery (1-2 days):
          Up to £100 value - £6.99 delivery charge.
          Over £100 value - Free next day delivery.   
    •     Continental European* Orders (5-7 days):
          All orders carry £7.95 delivery charge.

        *We deliver to Germany, France**, Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Denmark and Spain.
        ** Continental France only, does not include French territories outside of mainland Europe.