Daisy Dixon Astra Minimalist Biege Leather Wristband Ladies Watch DD064CS
Hover over image to zoom.

Daisy Dixon Astra Minimalist Biege Leather Wristband Ladies Watch DD064CS

  • Offers Available
  • Free UK Delivery when you spend £19.96
£29.99 (FREE UK Delivery)
RRP: £50.00 You Save: £20.01 (40%)
Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout

Daisy Dixon presents the elegant and minimalist Astra ladies watch. The Astra has a chrome case and beige leather wristband fastening with a buckle.
The DD064CS is supplied in the manufacturer’s packaging and comes with a full warranty.

  • Brand: Daisy Dixon
  • Range: Astra
  • Gender: Ladies
  • Case Colour: Chrome
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Case Shape: Round
  • Case Width: 35mm
  • Case Depth:
  • Dial Colour: Silver
  • Dial Shape: Round
  • Dial Type: Analogue
  • Dial Markings: None
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Band Type: Strap
  • Band Material: Leather
  • Band Colour: Biege
  • Fastening Type: Buckle
  • Band Width:
  • Band Length:
  • Gift Set Including:
  • Special Features:
  • Not rated yet
  • This product has not yet been rated, be the first to write a review ›

    Delivery Charges and Timescales:

    Please note, these timescales are estimates only and only our express service offers any guarantee of delivery within a specific timescale. Orders are generally dispatched within 1 working day (not including weekends) of being placed.

    •     UK Standard Delivery (3-5 days):
          Orders valued under £5.95 - Free Delivery
          Orders valued from £5.96 - £19.95 - £3 Postage
          Orders valued Over £19.96 are delivered free.   
    •     UK Express Delivery (1-2 days):
          Up to £100 value - £6.99 delivery charge.
          Over £100 value - Free next day delivery.   
    •     Continental European* Orders (5-7 days):
          All orders carry £7.95 delivery charge.

        *We deliver to Germany, France**, Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Denmark and Spain.
        ** Continental France only, does not include French territories outside of mainland Europe.